Functional Fit Bit #9

I resolved myself to do more true “exercise” so here is another Functional Fit Bit.

I did one round of the following:

Walking High Plank 45 seconds

Side Plank 45 seconds

Elevated Push-ups with a Hand Clap x 5

Weighted Hip Thrusts x 15 with 22# (aka my baby sitting on my lap)

Dumbbell Bench Press x 15 with 50#

Stair Step-ups x 15 each side with 22# (my baby again…play around with how you hold the weight, on the working leg side, on the non-working leg side, split even between both hands, weight held above head, etc.)

Inverted Rows x 15

Finished off with 5 minutes of Shadow Boxing

This entry was posted in Fit Bit and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

